People

Department Head

Full-Time Tenure Track Faculty

Professor of Practice

Instructors

Adjunct

Affiliated Faculty

Emeritus

Name Rank Email
L.D. Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus  
T.W. Bonham Professor Emeritus bonham@vt.edu
Anthony T. Cobb Associate Professor Emeritus tcobb@vt.edu
L. French Associate Professor Emeritus lfrench@vt.edu
J.R. Lang Professor Emeritus jrlang@vt.edu
R.M. Madigan Associate Professor Emeritus madiganr3@msn.com
K.F. Murrmann Associate Professor Emeritus murrmann@vt.edu
J.F. Robinson Professor Emeritus jfr@vt.edu
J.M. Shepard Professor Emeritus jshepard4@gmail.com
W.J. Smith Associate Professor Emeritus wjsmith@vt.edu
C.U. Stephens Associate Professor Emeritus  

Ph.D. Students

Name Phone Office Email
Elham Asgari 231-2397 2107 easgari@vt.edu
Shaun Cordeiro 231-7363 2109 cshaun1@vt.edu
Ju hyeong Jin 231-2397 2107 jinjh@vt.edu
Parul Manocha 231-2749 2105 parul@vt.edu
Alex Naar     naara@vt.edu
Haozhen Zhang 231-2397
2107 haozhenz@vt.edu

Department Centers

College Centers

Advisory Board

Recent Alumni Board