Virginia Tech®home

People

Department Head

Full-Time Tenure Track Faculty

Collegiate Faculty

Professor of Practice

Instructors

Adjunct

Affiliated Faculty

Emeritus

Name Rank Email
L.D. Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus  
T.W. Bonham Professor Emeritus bonham@vt.edu
Anthony T. Cobb Associate Professor Emeritus tcobb@vt.edu
L. French Associate Professor Emeritus lfrench@vt.edu
J.R. Lang Professor Emeritus jrlang@vt.edu
R.M. Madigan Associate Professor Emeritus madiganr3@msn.com
K.F. Murrmann Associate Professor Emeritus murrmann@vt.edu
J.F. Robinson Professor Emeritus jfr@vt.edu
J.M. Shepard Professor Emeritus jshepard4@gmail.com
W.J. Smith Associate Professor Emeritus wjsmith@vt.edu
C.U. Stephens Associate Professor Emeritus  
Richard Wokutch R. B. Pamplin Professor wokutch@vt.edu

Ph.D. Students

Name Office Email
Behnaz Abedini 2109 behnaza@vt.edu
Quentin Baldwin 2007 qtbaldwin@vt.edu
Felipe Calvano 2107 fcalvano@vt.edu
Kristina Cechova 2109 kcechova93@vt.edu
Brian Chan 2105 brianchan1@vt.edu
Mahbleeta Grant 2007 mahbleeta@vt.edu
Howard Haines 2007 hoha@vt.edu
Ju hyeong Jin 2107 jinjh@vt.edu
Raja Krishnan 2007 rkrishnan@vt.edu
Shu-Tsen Kuo 2105 stkuo@vt.edu
Vani Lancaster 2007 vlancaster@vt.edu
Parul Manocha 2105 parul@vt.edu
Mark Mondry 2007 mmondry@vt.edu
Ryan Musselman 2007 musselman@vt.edu
Alex Naar 2007 naara@vt.edu
Bob Nugent 2007 borhbemo@vt.edu
Judy Raddy 2109 judymr@vt.edu
Gelila Sebhatu 2007 lila83@vt.edu
Julian Thrash 2007 julian4@vt.edu
Barry Vanderwal 2007 bvanderwal@vt.edu
Haozhen Zhang 2107 haozhenz@vt.edu